Jazz Camp 2015 photo gallery

Photos of Summer Jazz Camp 2015 held at Naamaroo Conference Centre, Sydney (5 pages).

Faculty included:

    • John Morrison (drums; musical director)
    • Saul Richardson (guitar; director)
    • Jacki Cooper (voice)
    • Bob Montgomery (trumpet)
    • Eric Dunan (trumpet)
    • Graeme Lyall (sax & woodwind)
    • Josh Quinlan (sax & woodwind)
    • Nick Southcott (piano)
    • Abel Cross (bass)
    • Libor Smoldas (guitar)
    • Brendan Champion (trombone)
    • Paddy Kelly (violin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *